Mayville State University

330 Third Street NE, Mayville, N.D. 58257-1299

800-437-4104 (toll-free) = 701-788-2301 (local) = 701-788-4818 (fax)

www.mayvillestate.edu

askus@mayvillestate.edu

Office of the President

Gary Hagen, Ph.D., President

Extension: 34754

Mary Trudeau, Executive Assistant

Email:mary.trudeau@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Enrollment Services

Information for new students, campus tours

Ray Gerszewski, Ph.D., Vice President for

Student Affairs and Institutional Research

Extension: 34842

Jim Morowski, Director of Enrollment Services

Extension: 34619

Email: james.morowski@mayvillestate.edu

Charlotte Anderson, Office Manager

Email:charlotte.anderson@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Admissions

Misti Wuori, Director

Extension: 34631

Freshman Admissions:

Mindy O’Connor

Extension: 34635

Email: mindy.oconnor@mayvillestate.edu

Transfer and International Admissions:

Jacque Moore

Extension: 34763

Email:: jacqueline.moore@mayvillestate.edu

Transfer Specialist and Articulation Agreements:

Connie Kaldor

Extension: 34721

Email: connie.kaldor@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

Keith Stenehjem, Ed.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs

Extension: 34711

Ashley Madson, Administrative Assistant

Email:ashley.a.madson@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Academic Records

Registration, class schedules, transfer evaluation, international P/DSO

Pam Braaten, Director

Extension: 34773

Email:pamela.braaten@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Extended Learning

Distance Education and Adult Learning

Misti Wuori, Director

Extension: 34631

Email: misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Shirley Hanson, Director

Extension: 34767

Email:shirley.m.hanson@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Student Life

Matt Nelson, Director

Extension: 34697

Email: matthew.m.nelson@mayvillestate.edu

Adam Edwards, Assistant Director of Student Life/Programming

Extension: 34822

Email:adam.edwards@mayvillestate.edu

Office of Business Affairs

Ashley Mooney

Accounts Receivable Technician

Email:ashley.a.mooney.1@mayvillestate.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

Mike Moore, Athletic Director

Extension: 34706

Email:mike.moore@mayvillestate.edu

NEED CALENDAR